The Nine Sins:

Peace: CELAENO (Harpy) 

No monster was more severe, nor more cruel… The face of the virgin birds, the most disgusting diarrhea of the claws of the uterus and the pale face that always burns with hunger” (Virgilio, Eneide, III, 210-217)


She is the Wrath against any human being that would commit arrogance before the Gods. The resentment that could not allow it to pass unpunished.

Labour: LILITH

The First Eve, banished from the Garden of Eden for not obeying Adam, became known as a demon of lust and death. She is feeding on the vital essence of the living through sex.

Victory: PAN

He is the wild Lust, with horns of a goat and in a perpetual erection. He causes men and animals to go “panic”, suddenly mad with terror.

Wisdom: CRONUS

The Oldest of Gods, the King of the Titans. He is , devouring his own sons. He is the Greater and the Rejected, banished to Tartarus in the underworld.


“And he rise up out of the sea, having seven heads and ten horns, and upon his horns ten crowns, and upon his heads the name of blasphemy” (The Book of Revelation, 13:1). His number is 666.

Mother love: BABALON

“Babylon the Great, the Mother of Prostitutes and Abominations of the Earth” (The Book of Revelation, 17:5). She is the Red Goddess, the Scarlet Woman riding the Great Beast drunken with the blood of saints.

Romantic love: INCUBUS

A male demon who lies upon the sleepings and engage in sexual activity with them. A repeated sexual activity with an incubus may result in an impaired mental state, or death.

Fulfillment: ADEPHAGIA

Generated by the chasm of fulfillment, she is the Greed and Gluttony, the unquenchable Hunger that never satisfies.